Guidance and Counseling

  Kelly Trilli

   Kelly Trilli

 

     10th, 11th, & 12th G-M Counselor

     505-599-8880

     Email:  ktrilli@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Cherilynn Shorty

   Cherilynn Shorty

 

     10th, 11th, 12th A-F Counselor

     505-599-8880 ext.3236

     Email:  cshorty@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Lynsay Reinhardt

   Lynsay Reinhardt

 

     10th, 11th, & 12th N-Z Counselor

     505-599-8880

     Email:  lreinhardt@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Rachel Yazzie

   Rachel Yazzie

 

     Freshmen Counselor

     505-599-8880 ext.3228

     Email:  ryazzie@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Dicie Seitz

   Dicie Seitz

 

     Native America Youth Advisor

     505-599-8880 ext.3225

     Email:  dseitz@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Jillian Slindee

   Jillian Slindee

 

     College Counselor

     505-599-8880 ext.3239

     Email:  jslindee@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Hyla Calcote

   Hyla Calcote

 

     College Counselor

     505-599-8880 ext.3239

     Email:  hcalcote@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Pamela Edwards

   Pamela Edwards

 

     Social Worker

     505-599-8880 ext.3221

     Email:  pedwards@fms.k12.nm.us

   

  Patricia Trevizo

   Pattie Trevizo

 

     Guidance Secretary

     505-599-8776

     Email:  ptrevizo@fms.k12.nm.us