Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Print Close 
Class of 2018 ~ Dates to Remember

Print
Class of 2018:  -- Dates to Remember --




Wednesday, May 1
~ Cap and Gown Distribution & Senior Class photo, 8am, Gym
Friday, May 4
~ Senior Finals (1st & 4th hours)

Monday, May 7
~ Senior Finals (2nd & 5th hours)
~ Senior Awards Assembly, 6pm, Theater

Tuesday, May 8
~ Senior Final Exams  (3rd & 6th hours)

Wednesday, May 9
~ Senior Final Exams  (7th hour)

Thursday, May 10
~ Senior Final Exams  (Make Up)

Friday, May 11
~ Fines paid to Mrs. Timme (front office)
~ Final day for laptops to be turned in to Lower Tech

Monday, May 14, 8:30am ~ Graduation practice, Gymnasium, Ricketts Park (Must provide your own transportation)
                                        Graduates must be at practice in order to participate in the ceremony on Tuesday, 5/15/18.

Tuesday, May 15, 7:30pm ~ Graduation excercises, Ricketts Field  
                                        **Any family members needing an interpreter (ASL)please notify administration ASAP **