Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image an image
This is an image for the page banner Farmington Municipal Schools logo
This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Credit Recovery
The School Counseling Program and the School Counselor
Guidance Links


Dual Credit

2018-2019
Registration Info &
Graduation
Requirements



Dates to Remember:
March 16 - Quarter 3 ends
March 19-23 SPRING BREAK!!
March 28 - Report cards emailed to parents
March 30 - Holiday - Good Friday
April 1 - Happy Easter
April 17-19 PARCC Tests
May 7-18 AP Exams (see your AP teacher for details)
May 15 - GRADUATION
May 25 - Last Day of School 9th - 11th grades





82817_23715_0.png


Night School will once again be held on the PVHS campus.  

Costs are the same as the past four years and are based on the student's lunch status:

Free lunch - $25 per semester course
Reduced lunch - $50 per semester course
Full pay lunch - $75 per semester course

Night school is coordinated this year by Mrs. Clara Benally (room C003).   Students, please see your counselor to get a referral form and instructions for enrolling in night school.  All courses for credit recovery are online through the Edgenuity website.  

Counselor Info

Parents are encouraged to communicate with their student's counselor at 505-599-8880 (plus extension number) or Pattie Trevizo, Guidance Secretary, at 505-599-8776.


9TH GRADE COUNSELOR (A-Z) : Cherilynn Shorty via email at: cshorty@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3236

GRADES 10 THRU 12:
A-F: Ted Booker via email at: tbooker@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3228

G-M: Kelly Trilli via email at: ktrilli@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3214

N-Z: Madeline Styron via email at: mstyron@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3223

JOM Native American Advisor: Dicie Seitz via email at: dseitz@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3225

Student Assistance Social Worker: Pam Edwards via email at: pedwards@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3221




Piedra Vista High School
5700 N. College Dr
Farmington, NM 87401
505-599-8776