Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image an image
This is an image for the page banner Farmington Municipal Schools logo
This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Credit Recovery
The School Counseling Program and the School Counselor
Guidance Links


Dual Credit

2018-2019
Registration Info &
Graduation
Requirements



Dates to Remember:
May 23 - GRADUATION
May 31 - Last Day of School 9th - 11th grades





82817_23715_0.png


Night School will once again be held on the PVHS campus.  

Costs are the same as the past five years and are based on the student's lunch status:

Free lunch - $25 per semester course
Reduced lunch - $50 per semester course
Full pay lunch - $75 per semester course

Night school is coordinated this year by Mr. Cain (room B113).   Students, please see your counselor to get a referral form and instructions for enrolling in night school.  All courses for credit recovery are online through the Edgenuity website.  

Counselor Info

Parents are encouraged to communicate with their student's counselor at 505-599-8880 (plus extension number) or Pattie Trevizo, Guidance Secretary, at 505-599-8776.


9TH GRADE COUNSELOR (A-Z) : Rachel Yazzie via email at: ryazzie@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3228

GRADES 10 THRU 12:
A-F: Cherilynn Shorty via email at: cshorty@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3236

G-M: Kelly Trilli via email at: ktrilli@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3214

N-Z: Madeline Styron via email at: mstyron@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3223

JOM Native American Advisor: Dicie Seitz via email at: dseitz@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3225

Student Assistance Social Worker: Pam Edwards via email at: pedwards@fms.k12.nm.us, or phone extension 3221




Piedra Vista High School
5700 N. College Dr
Farmington, NM 87401
505-599-8776